Variety is the spice of life

don’t be surprised if you see a wider variety of music styles.Oh don’t worry underground cassettes will always be the basis if the blog but since i have a turntable & rip albums for myself you may see jazz,soul,funk,rock, hip hop whatever is i happen to be listening to at the time on here.I was never just about experimental music i had a rock blog once upon a time.So if you don’t like some of the vinyl post just wait a minute there will be a cassette posted shortly.I say music is music it’s all good.

    • eek
    • October 12th, 2013

    I’m scared

      • speedguru
      • October 13th, 2013

      LOL I have thousands of albums on vinyl cassette cd you name it don’t worry I have hundreds of cassettes to rip & burn but hey if I want to post a vinyl only jazz album from the 50’s/60’s why not?.Or Funkadelic.Or Wu Tang Clan.Life is too short to just enjoy 1 thing :)Also my vinyl rips are badass haha

    • RZ
    • October 18th, 2013

    all good indeed, I love this blog even more then I love ice tea. And I really do enjoy ice tea.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

