fuzzy funky druggy

info

more info

here corrected

vinyl rip

the last remaining copies are available here:

thisispeakoil.com

strat

  1. the last remaining copies are available here:

    thisispeakoil.com

  2. Just fyi: The “here” link goes to http://www66.zippyshare.com/v/56240541/file.html, which is Mark Bradley’s “Offerings”, not Strategy. Not that I don’t like Mark Bradley, but could you fix that? Because I do like what I hear of Strategy. Thanks in advance.

      • speedguru
      • April 17th, 2013

      fixed it thanks so much lord some blog i’m running here!

      • It is some blog! I love it. Thanks for the update.

    • speedguru
    • April 17th, 2013

    crap I screwed up 2 posts’? No more late night posts after drinking.I’ll get it after I get off work.Sorry!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

