space journeys

info

here

 

    • Goga
    • November 25th, 2012

    Great music! Thanks

      • speedguru
      • November 25th, 2012

      thank you i’ve about 25 or 30 more albums lined up to go

    • Goga
    • November 25th, 2012

    Excellent! Our winters are long, I personally am glad that I will not stay without music 🙂 Thanks

    • Sylvian
    • December 19th, 2012

    Edward Ka-spell from Legendary Pink Dots is on this.
    What to do?

    • :-(
    • December 20th, 2012

    come back please

      • speedguru
      • January 28th, 2013

      thank you i am still around

    • mb
    • December 30th, 2012

    wheres static encounters goodies?

    maybe even a best of 2012 ?

    • Sylvian
    • January 1st, 2013

    Say, I really liked that Trisomie 21 sounding tape you posted some months ago by FWY.
    Anything else by them out there?

    • Sylvian
    • January 1st, 2013

    P.S.: I shared a couple of your posts, but forgot to credit you.
    I’m sorry about that.

    • Sylvian
    • January 13th, 2013

    Why am I the only one posting?
    And where have you gone?
    Will you be posting again?
    I gather you might feel that your new musical tastes may sully the coherence of this site.
    While I do not care so much myself, I do understand, (if that is the case).
    So tell us, should we expect anything further? Will you be moving?

      • speedguru
      • January 28th, 2013

      you are my most faithful follower life just gets complicated at times.Thanks for your concern i’m around

  1. is static encounters done

      • speedguru
      • January 28th, 2013

      no just going thru personal changes life stuff whatnot i’ll be around.Thanks you for your interest/concern

    • mb
    • January 24th, 2013

    where may I send you a couple of my tapes?

      • speedguru
      • January 28th, 2013

      i’ll email you.Thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

