out

i’m out of town my friends.I won’t be back until late next week.Going to a Cigar Box Guitar Festival in Pennsylvania.I’ll be back.Promise.All requests will be honored

    • Sylvian
    • August 29th, 2012

    I am shocked to discover that Musical Coma has been just blasted into dust. Nothingness. I am keeping the page open. It is an ghost on my screen.
    There is an odd conversation between an menacing guest and the regulars. The guest threatens to shut the site down on behalf of Cut Hands. The phantom menace goes on to say that this is why Nodata was destroyed.
    I am tempted to cut & past the conversation, but where would I put it? And why?
    Nonetheless, I can not bring myself to close the ghost page, for we shall not again see the musical coma fought on a blog.
    What will you do?

  1. i noticed all that while i was out of town.Unfortunately Musical Coma may have gone private the same thing popped up when Magiska went private.I know i get takedown notices from time to time i do not believe chatboxes are a good idea it invited the nuts to the party.I just got got last night i will resume business as usual shortly.

    • Pawel
    • August 31st, 2012

    All posts with minimal wave were brilliant – especially Vinyl On demand releases. More of them will be very welcomed in the future!

    • Sylvian
    • September 13th, 2012

    Well, I guess they were just re-working the site. Perhaps I over reacted.
    Anyway, the new music that I find here is more exciting.
    I hope you have not “thrown in the towel”!
    I am waiting for your next post with forced patience.
    P.S. Hope you enjoyed your vacation.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

