Tones

info/buy

tones

 

    • JIM AWL
    • April 6th, 2012

    Why not use the link provided on the tape?

    • JIM AWL
    • April 6th, 2012

    Thank you either way!

      • speedguru
      • April 6th, 2012

      I didn’t see the link on the tape! But I like to rip it anyway it forces me to really listen to it & I don’t feel like I just could have bought the digital link .Ususally if I post a band camp link like I did for Kunlun it means I’m late for work & being lazy :).Thank you by the way.I have to say side a on this is like having a needle shoved in my brain! LOL.

    • JIM AWL
    • April 6th, 2012

    LDE is a great label. thanks again

    • mr smith
    • April 7th, 2012

    could you possibly post the link from the tape? Thanks

      • speedguru
      • April 7th, 2012

      there is no link on the tape.Sorry

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

