Shroud Of Winter-Solstice Eclipse

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?l2xlik9ugtt4k4b

Andrew Plante, of the drone project aptly named Plante, has decided to inject a bit more metal into his normal formula of blissed out drone goodness to create a beast both familiar and far separated from the original idea. There is still very much calm in these turbulent seas, but turbulent they still remain., “Solstice Eclipse” is a collection of barren, stripped-down black metal passages. 

    • Buck Naked in the 25th Century
    • February 27th, 2012

    This is a name I know. I have Shroud of Winter/ Fripping Awesome. Thank you. I’ve been downloading some back stuff to see what I’ve been missing. It’s too bad you got hit by the MU fiasco. I was posting on a private blog and lost all my files.

      • speedguru
      • February 28th, 2012

      just as well i’m ripping all my stuff again as i’ve figured out how to do it correctly anyway.I’m relatively new at this

    • Buck Naked in the 25th Century
    • March 1st, 2012

    I’ve been listening to some of the stuff I downloaded. I think there’s just too much awesomeness on here to comment individually. So, I’ll just say a big thank you!

    • speedguru
    • March 1st, 2012

    thank you for the props.I just uploaded about 10 more chunks of awesomeness.And i have about 40 more waiting in line to edit when i get time 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

