Megaupload Shut Down

So apparently Megaupload is in trouble with the Feds & the site is shut down.Which means that a majority of my links no longer work i’m guessing 75% of them.I just don’t have the time to go back & reupload 500 posts.If i get around to it i’ll try to repost them a few at a time but don’t expect me to be quick about it.Sorry i know it’s a bummer.The internet wars are just beginning.I think this has more to do with movie files than music files anyway.If you’re interested here’s a link to the story.I guess i’ll use media fire/filesonic/fileserve/uploaded to or something else in the meantime.

http://torrentfreak.com/megaupload-shut-down-120119/

  1. Big bummer about Megaupload, even bigger bummer that you lost all the links!

    • speedguru
    • January 19th, 2012

    already reuploaded page 52 will put the links up soon.I’ll get them all in time.I suspect they might be back at some point

    • speedguru
    • January 19th, 2012

    from 10/7 back all links except 2 are media fire now.I will continue to slowly repost the links

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

